Menü

Seelsorgeteam

Pfarrer und Vizeoffizial, lic.jur.can et lic.theol.
Heinz Erdbürger

Telefon: 02505-931994
E-Mail: erdbuerger@bistum-muenster.de

Pastor
Stepan Sharko

Telefon: 02505-931931
E-Mail: sharko-s@bistum-muenster.de

Pastor, Dr. rer. pol.
Rogers Biriija

Telefon: 02505-931924
E-Mail: biriija@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferent
Norbert Westermann

Telefon: 02505-931925
E-Mail: westermann-n@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferentin
Andrea Spieker-Kreft

Telefon: 02505-931911
E-Mail: spieker-kreft@bistum-muenster.de

Diakon
Manfred Wissing

Telefon: 0174/9956949
E-Mail: manfred.wissing@osnanet.de

Diakon, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Stefan Schlatt

Telefon: 0171 / 2025544

E-Mail: stefan.schlatt@ukmuenster.de